You can learn a lesson from movies

A couple weeks ago I watched Meet The Robinsons, very good movie that adults can take a lesson from, not just kids. I didn’t really think too much about the main them;, don’t let fear keep us from moving forward, until I read Time to Budget’s post.  Here is part of what she wrote:

meettherobinsons.jpgI just watched the movie Meet the Robinsons with my kids and it is now on my favorite movie list. The movie had a message that rings true in the lives of many people. I believe the fear of failure is what keeps most from successfully reaching their dreams. This movie not only encouraged me to overcome this fear of failure but also to embrace the failures that do happen.”

Leave a Reply

