Purpose

What is my purpose for doing this blog?

 The reason I started this was to look back on where I’ve been and to learn from what I’ve done.  If I get visitors to the site thats fantastic but not my purpose.  Hopefully by keeping my thoughts and actions here I’ll be able to help guide my children to learn from what I’ve done in my past.

 I’m not a very good writer, but it is something I hope to improve at while doing this and make myself a better person.

This blog will be all over the place and not always be about finances as I grow and evolve and become a more rounded person.  I’d like to clean my life up in regards to money, posessions, attitude and many other things I’m not even aware of yet.  Basically this is another tool to hold myself accountable to what I want to do instead of just talking about it.

Leave a Reply

