Introduction – Part 2

I’ll probably jump around a bit so I’m sorry in advance for that.  As I get going on this I’ll get better.

So along with our spending we went, more going out than was coming in.  I knew this was the case as I could keep track and do most of the numbers in my head but sometimes being ignorant is bliss.  For the past few years I have kept track of some basic expenses, mainly utilities and the like.  We had so many different bills we were paying that it was really becoming ridiculous and my stress level just kept building.

 Instead of going on here I’ll start next with the journey beginning.

Leave a Reply

